Search Results for g series

Michael Jackson is dead

Friday, June 26th, 2009 Pop star Michael Jackson was pronounced dead today after paramedics found him in a coma at his Bel-Air mansion, city and law enforcement sources told The Times. Los Angeles Fire Department Capt. Steve Ruda told The Times that paramedics responded to a 911 call from the home. When they arrived, Jackson was not breathing. The paramedics performed CPR and took Jackson to UCLA Medical Center, Ruda said. Hundreds of reporters gathered at the hospital awaiting word on his condition. The sources, who spoke on the condition of anonymity, said family members rushed to Jackson’s bedside, where he was in a deep coma. The ... (read more)

Stoic Bliss – Kolpona’r Baire [Releasing soon]

Monday, October 1st, 2007 Stoic Bliss is soon coming up with their new album Kolpona'r Baire The album is currently in post-production and expected to be released soon from G-Series (read more)

Striking – Surjo Dibosh

Wednesday, March 14th, 2007 Underground Rock band Striking released their debut with "Surjo Dibosh". Striking is: Maruf (Guitars) Monir (Vocals) Zaman (Guitars) Nipun (Bass) Zico (Drums) Shamim (Keys) Track List 01. Striking - Cactus 02. Striking - Tobuo 03. Striking - Alokito Diner Golpo 04. Striking - Smritir Janala 05. Striking - Opar Godhuli 06. Striking - Mohakabbo 07. Striking - Bhikkhoto Ayna 08. Striking - Olik Obokkhoy 09. Striking - Shikarokti 2000 10. Striking - Symphony Osru The album has been produced and released by G-Series. (read more)

Mixed Album “Ami Akash Hobo” Released

Wednesday, March 14th, 2007 Tipu, S.I. Tutul, Bappa Majumder, Fahmida Nabi & Tony collaborated to bring this soft pop mixed album 'Ami Akash Hobo'. It has been produced by Aarshee Music & released by Agniveena (a sister concern of G-Series). Track List 01. Tipu, Tutul, Bappa, Fahmida, Tony - Bhalobasha Diboshe 02. Tipu, Tony - Obiram Boroshar 03. Bappa, Tony - Jeona Dure 04. Tutul, Fahmida - Ferrari Shomoy 05. Tipu, Tony - Mon Poboner Nouka 06. Tutul, Fahmida - Jochna Kurano Raat 07. Fahmida - Ami Akash Hobo 08. Bappa, Fahmida - Jani-Jani Shob Jani 09. Tipu, Fahmida - Tomar Ektu Chowa Ektu Ador 10. Tipu, Tony - Nirontore (read more)

Adhar – Adhare Opshori Released

Wednesday, March 14th, 2007 Classical Rock band Adhar has released their debut album 'Adhare Opshori' from G-Series. Adhar is: Nopel (Vocals & Guitars) Nomon (Bass & Keys) Sohel (Drums & Percussion) Tomal (Vocals & Classical Support) Track List 01. Adhar - Amar Ontor 02. Adhar - Tomar Akash 03. Adhar - Ekta Din 04. Adhar - Obhimaan 05. Adhar - Bishonnota 06. Adhar - Ekaki 07. Adhar - Adhare Opshori 08. Adhar - Aj Neshay 09. Adhar - Adhar 10. Adhar - Dirghoshash 11. Adhar - Kare Neyna (read more)

Sharmin Rauma – Shopner Digonto Chuye Released

Friday, November 17th, 2006 Promising Solo Singer Sharmin Rauma recently released her debut album. Ttitled "Shopner Digonto Chuye", the pop album was released under the banner of G-Series. Some of the top composers of the country, Manam Ahmed, Bappa Majumder, Ajub Bacchu, S.I. Tutul and Fuad Naser Babu composed the 12 songs of the album. Track List: 01. Sharmin Rauma - Notun Din 02. Sharmin Rauma - Bhalobasha 03. Sharmin Rauma - Ojana Obak 04. Sharmin Rauma - Porichito Obbhash 05. Sharmin Rauma - Digonto Chuye Diyo 06. Sharmin Rauma - Dondo 07. Sharmin Rauma - Jiboner Taap 08. Sharmin Rauma - Nishshongota Bole Kichu Nei 09. Sharmin Rauma - Aari 10. Sharmin Rauma - ... (read more)

Mixed Band Album Shopnochura 3 Releasing 21st October

Wednesday, October 18th, 2006 Shopnochura-3 will be released this Eid on 21st October, 2006 Produced by : Tony (Black) Banner: G-Series Date: 21st October Launching: Geetanjoli, Level-6, Boshundhara City, Dhaka Band Line-Up: 1. Aronnya 2. Aaritri (India) 3. Black 4. Breed 5. Dark 6. Hedonism 7. Ionic 8. Kalponik 9. Mantra 10. Mohakaal 11. Purbo-Poschim 12. Shironamhin 13. Shohor 14. X-Factor/ Cover song 15. Yaatri (read more)

Mixed Band Album UNDERGROUND Releasing on 21st Oct.

Wednesday, October 18th, 2006 Komol's Mixed Band Album "Underground" will be releasing on 21st October 2006 Album Name : UNDERGROUND Arranged By : Komol - The guitar legend Banner : G-Series Release Date : 21st October Launching: Geetanjoli, Level-6, Boshundhara City, Dhaka Line Up : 1. Aurthohin 2. Artcell 3. Black 4. The Watson Brothers 5. Kral 6. Reborn 7. Yaatri 8. mOshpit 9. rulZ 10. carSinoma 11. poWersurge 12. Kollplok 13. Sentinels 14. Koprophellia 15. KalpoNik 16. hell diver 17. zeal Source: AG (read more)

Yaatri releasing their debut album DAAK on 19th oct

Wednesday, October 18th, 2006 Yaatri (Topu & Emran) is releasing their debut album on 19th oct. 2006. Many artists worked as guests in the album including Tony (Black), Jishan (Arbovirus), James & Shams (Stentorian), Simin and a few more.. Name : Daak Release Date : 16th October Production : G-Series Launching: Geetanjoli, Level-6, Boshundhara City, Dhaka @ 6.30PM Tracklist: 1. Ke Dake 2. Ei ki Beshi na 3. Miththey prem 4. Jaatri 5. Amra shopne bachi 6. Bhalobasha shunechi ja 7. Ojana mone 8. Ektu pore 9. Parina 10. Jitso Source: AG (read more)

ScareCrow Oparthiv Released

Saturday, September 30th, 2006 ScareCrow has released their debut album "Oparthiv". The Album contains 11 tracks and comes under the banner of G-Series. Tracks: 01. Scarecrow - Jirno Shopno 02. Scarecrow - Odrishsho Moho 03. Scarecrow - Bisrito Shomoy 04. Scarecrow - Oparthib 05. Scarecrow - Oshompurno Ghrinar Ashfolon 06. Scarecrow - Nirghum Chokher Shopno 07. Scarecrow - Fire Asha Noy 08. Scarecrow - Smritighor 09. Scarecrow - Proshantir Gobhire 10. Scarecrow - Adhar Sporsho 11. Scarecrow - Dhongshaboshesh (read more)
Bhoot FM
Dhaka Stock Exchange Web Hosting Bangladesh Domain Registration Bangladesh
Find entries :
Recent searches:
Browse by Tags »