Friday, October 12th, 2007

Ayub Bacchu‘s instrumental album Sound Of Silence has been released.

Ayub Bacchu - Sound Of Silence

Track List:
1. Waiting
2. Urboshi
3. Sound Of Silence
4. Bad Boy
5. Soul Dancing
6. Shopner Bangladesh

Get updates delivered to your email:  Enter email address:  

Like this music? Share this with your friends:

Tags: , , , ,
Categories: Bangla Music, Bangla Music Albums

Related News

Bhoot FM
Dhaka Stock Exchange Web Hosting Bangladesh Domain Registration Bangladesh
Find entries :
Recent searches:
Browse by Tags »