Friday, November 17th, 2006

Sharmin Rauma
Promising Solo Singer Sharmin Rauma recently released her debut album. Ttitled “Shopner Digonto Chuye”, the pop album was released under the banner of G-Series. Some of the top composers of the country, Manam Ahmed, Bappa Majumder, Ajub Bacchu, S.I. Tutul and Fuad Naser Babu composed the 12 songs of the album.

Track List:
01. Sharmin Rauma – Notun Din
02. Sharmin Rauma – Bhalobasha
03. Sharmin Rauma – Ojana Obak
04. Sharmin Rauma – Porichito Obbhash
05. Sharmin Rauma – Digonto Chuye Diyo
06. Sharmin Rauma – Dondo
07. Sharmin Rauma – Jiboner Taap
08. Sharmin Rauma – Nishshongota Bole Kichu Nei
09. Sharmin Rauma – Aari
10. Sharmin Rauma – Shopno Ghuri
11. Sharmin Rauma – Mon
12. Sharmin Rauma – Shopnopur

Get updates delivered to your email:  Enter email address:  

Like this music? Share this with your friends:

Tags: , , , ,
Categories: Bangla Music, Bangla Music Albums, Featured Music

Related News

Bhoot FM
Dhaka Stock Exchange Web Hosting Bangladesh Domain Registration Bangladesh
Find entries :
Recent searches:
Browse by Tags »